Schedule

December 2016

 

Wednesday 12/6/2017

Discover and Express Your True Self Online Program 5:00-7:00 pm

Weekly Group Meeting

Zoom

 

Monday 12/11/2017

Private Sessions 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Santa Cruz Wellness Center

501 Mission St, ste 5

Santa Cruz, CA 95060

by appointment only

 

Wednesday 12/13/2017

Discover and Express Your True Self Online Program 5:00-7:00 pm

Weekly Group Meeting

Zoom

 

Monday 12/18/2017

Private Sessions 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Phone or Skype

 

Tuesday 12/19/2017

Online Meeting in Truth 5:00-7:00 pm

Zoom

 

January 2018

 

Wednesday 1/3/2018

Discover and Express Your True Self Online Program 5:00-7:00 pm

Weekly Zoom Meeting

Zoom

 

Wednesday 1/10/2018

Discover and Express Your True Self Online Program 5:00-7:00 pm

Weekly Zoom Meeting

Zoom

 

Wednesday 1/17/2018

Discover and Express Your True Self Online Program 5:00-7:00 pm

Weekly Zoom Meeting

Zoom

 

Wednesday 1/24/2018

Discover and Express Your True SElf Online Program 5:00-7:00 pm

Weekly Zoom Meeting

Zoom

 

March 2018

 

Friday 3/30/2018 - Wednesday 4/4/2018

Spirit X: Spirituality for the 21st Century

5-Day Retreat with Anandamali

Mount Madonna Center, CA