Schedule

 

July 2017

 

Monday 7/3/2017

Private Sessions 10:00 am- 5:00 pm

Santa Cruz Welness Center

501 Mission St, ste 5

Santa Cruz, CA 95060

by appointment only

 

Tuesday 7/4/2017

Private Sessions 10:00 am- 5:00 pm

Phone or Skype

 

Wednesday 7/5/2017

Discover and Express Your True and Full Self Online Program 5:00-7:00 pm

Weekly Group Meeting

Zoom

 

Monday 7/10/2017

Private Sessions 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Santa Cruz Wellness Center

501 Mission St, ste 5

Santa Cruz, CA 95060

by appointment only

 

Wednesday 7/12/2017

Discover and Express Your True Self Online Program 5:00-7:00 pm

Weekly Online Meeting

Zoom

 

Monday 7/17/2017

Private Sessions 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Phone or Skype

 

Wednesday 7/19/2017

Discover ad Express Your True Self Online Program 5:00-7:00 pm

Weekly Group Meeting

Zoom

 

Saturday 7/22/2017

Satsang 12-2 pm

Pacific Cultural Center

1307 Seabright Ave

Santa Cruz, CA 95062

 

Monday 7/24/2017

Private Sessions 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Santa Cruz Wellness Center

501 Mission St, ste 5

Santa Cruz, CA 95060

by appointment only

 

Tuesday 7/25/2017

Private Sessions 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Phone or Skype

 

Wednesday 7/26/2017

Discover and Express Your True Self Online Program 5:00-7:00 pm

Weekly Group Meetings

Zoom

 

August 2017

 

Wednesday 8/2/2017

Discover and Express Your True Self Online Program 5:00-7:00 pm

Weekly Group Meetings

Zoom

 

Monday 8/7/2017

Private Sessions 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Santa Cruz Wellness Center

501 Mission St, ste 5

Santa Cruz, CA 95060

by appointment only

 

Monday 8/14/2017

Private Sessions 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Phone or Skype

 

Wednesday 8/16/2017

Discover adn Express Your True Self Online Program 5:00-7:00 pm

Weekly Group Meeting

Zoom

 

Monday 8/21/2017

Private Sessions 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Santa Cruz Wellness Center

501 Mission St, ste 5

Santa Cruz, CA 95060

by appointment only

 

Wednesday 8/23/2017

Discover and Express Your True Self Online Program 5:00-7:00 pm

Weekly Group Meeting

Zoom

 

Saturday 8/26/2017

Alive and Awake 11:30 am-5:30 pm

Two-Day Retreat

Heart of the Dove KC

4327 Troost Ave, Kansas City, Missouri 64110

 

Sunday 8/27/2017

Alive and Awake 11:30 am-5:30 pm

Two-Day Retreat

Heart of the Dove KC

4327 Troost Ave, Kansas City, Missouri 64110

 

Wednesday 8/30/2017

Discover and Express Your True Self Online Program

Weekly Group Meeting

Zoom