Schedule

 October 2017

 

Wednesday 10/4/2017

Discover and Express Your True Self Online Program 5:00-7:00 pm

Weekly Group Meeting

Zoom

 

Wednesday 10/11/2017

Discover and Express Your True Self Online Program 5:00-7:00 pm

Weekly Group Meeting

Zoom

 

Thursday 10/12/2017

Online Meeting in Truth 5:00-7:00 pm

Zoom

 

Monday 10/16/2017

Private Sessions 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Santa Cruz Wellness Center

501 Mission St, ste 5

Santa Cruz, CA 95060

by appointment only

 

Tuesday 10/17/2017

Private Sessions 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Phone or Skype

 

Wednesday 10/18/2017

Discover and Express Your True Self Online Program 5:00-7:00 pm

Weekly Group Meeting

Zoom

 

Monday 10/23/2017

Private Sessions 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Santa Cruz Wellness Center

501 Mission St, ste 5

Santa Cruz, CA 95060

by appointment only

 

Tuesday 10/24/2017

Private Sessions 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Phone or Skype

 

Wednesday 10/25/2017

Discover and Express Your True Self Online Program 5:00-7:00 pm

Weekly Group Meeting

Zoom

 

Thursday 10/26/2017

Satsang 7:00-9:00 pm

Pacific Cultural Center

1307 Seabright Ave

Santa Cruz, CA 95062

 

Monday 10/30/2017

Private Sessions 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Santa Cruz Wellness Center

501 Mission St, ste 5

Santa Cruz, CA 95060

by appointment only

 

November 2017

 

Wednesday 11/1/2017

Discover and Express Your True Self Online Program 5:00-7:00 pm

Weekly Group Meeting

Zoom

 

Friday 11/3/2017

Private Sessions 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Phone or Skype

 

Monday 11/6/2017

Private Sessions 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Santa Cruz Wellness Center

501 Mission St, ste 5

Santa Cruz, CA 95060

by appointment only

 

Wednesday 11/8/2017

Discover and Express Your True Self Online Program 5:00-7:00 pm

Weekly Group Meeting

Zoom

 

Tuesday 11/14/2017

Online Meeting in Truth 5:00-7:00 pm

Zoom

 

Monday 11/20/2017

Private Sessions 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Santa Cruz Wellness Center

501 Mission St, ste 5

Santa Cruz, CA 96060

by appointemnt only

 

Tuesday 11/21/2017 

Private Sessions 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Phone or Skype

 

Monday 11/27/2017

Private Sessions 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Phone or Skype

 

Wednesday 11/29/2017

Discover and Express your True Self Online Program 5:00-7:00 pm

Weekly Group Meeting

Zoom